some basic issue. Anyway...
I've created a glossary associated to a 'term-go-live' workflow.
Freshly created terms/definitions actually go live instantaneously on
the glossary but sort of magically disappear the day after. They are
still accessible from the CMS, and the latter states them as both
published and publishable... But I haven't find the way to just keep
them (a)live in the glossary!
Does that ring a bell to anyone?